Home > Business > Ecological Fertiliser
Ecological fertiliser is the cornerstone of the Group. Adhering to the principle of “soil testing and prescribed fertilization” over a decade, the Group has built a green and ecologically sustainable business with core products of organic fertilisers, si-mg fertilisers, functional fertilisers and new ecological fertilisers. The agricultural services include research and development, production to sales and marketing. The fertiliser sells into markets through direct sales and distribution, sales network covers Northern, Central and Southern provinces. The fertiliser brands are “Le He He”, “Feng Shou”, “Zhan Lan”, “Yanyangtian” and “Dongfanghong”, in which “Le He He” and “Yanyangtian” are popular among farmers and rewarded as “2016 Top 50 Brands of Farmer’s Most Trusted Fertilisers” (2016農民信賴的肥料品牌五十強). The Group’s fertilisers products are applied in different types of crops, including food crops and tea, fruit, vegetables, peanuts, bamboo grove and eucalyptus. The core functions of the fertiliser products are ecologically friendly and enhancing soil fertility. The products are tailored for green cultivation and organic farming.

A study from Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences indicated that around 50% or more of 450 million mu paddy fields in the PRC are low in silicon, whereas 19% of them are low in magnesium. The surface area is equivalent to 23 million hectares. It leads to an unsought potential of approximately 40 million tonnes of silicon magnesium fertilisers per annum. The Group owns the major source of raw materials of silicon magnesium fertiliser products, the serpentine mine, and the unique production capability, provide the secure raw materials of silicon magnesium production at low cost, which strengthen the sustainable development of the fertiliser business.

The three major production bases are located at Jiangsu Province, Shandong Province and Jiangxi Province, covering Northern, Central and the Southern markets. The overall production capacity of fertilisers will reach over 3,000,000 tonnes. The Group has an experienced research and development team, and owns 8 patents in fertiliser production. It is recognised as the “National Chemistry Agricultural Services Centre” (全國化工農化服務中心) and “Provincial Technology Development Centre” (省級技術開發中心), its strong technology and leading agricultural services network strengthens its competitive advantages. Given the promotion and penetration of healthy food and organic agricultural products in the PRC, the Group is able to capture a brighter development of its fertiliser business.

Shandong Hongri has invented the production technology of potassium sulfate compound fertiliser. Being the inventor, it is well-known as the “father of sulphur-based compound fertiliser” and highly recognised in the market.

Against the backdrop of agricultural modernization, the Chinese government will strive to promote structural revolution and optimize agricultural structure. The Group will capture the opportunity given its reputation in the industry and differentiated products in the market, as well as extensive sales network and experienced management team. The Group will also speed up the core business consolidation and expand operation scale, in order to enhance the synergy between products, market and brand, ultimately expand market share and increase income source.

主页 > 业务 > 生态农业肥料
生态农业肥料是世纪阳光集团的基础业务。集团历经十多年的发展,始终秉持测土配方、均衡施肥和环保、绿色、生态、可持续的发展理念,确立了以生物有机肥、复合硅镁肥、功能性肥料及新型生态复合肥的差异化系列产品为主导,集研发、生产、销售与推广应用为一体的农资服务产业化格局。肥料产品销售网路包括直销和经销模式,销售市场覆盖中国北部,中部及南部省市区域。集团拥有「乐呵呵」、「丰收」、「湛蓝」、「艳阳天」及「东方红」等多个品牌,其中,「乐呵呵」与「艳阳天」获得「2016农民信赖的肥料品牌五十强」,广受用户青睐和认可。肥料系列产品适用于各种不同农作物的生长要求,包括粮食作物及茶叶、果树、蔬菜、花生、竹林、桉树等经济作物。集团产品的最大特点是有利于生态环境的保护和改良土壤,适合健康安全的农作物种植,包括有机农业种植、绿色农业种植和无公害农业种植。

根据中国农业科学院研究表明,中国4.5亿亩水稻土壤中,约有50%以上硅含量偏低;约19%的土壤镁含量偏低,总面积大约有2,300万公顷,预测硅镁肥的潜在需求量约每年4千万吨,显示了硅镁肥巨大的市场空间。集团拥有硅镁肥产品的主要生产原料—优质蛇纹石矿产资源和生产工艺专有技术,实现了上游原料的自主供应与低成本原料的竞争优势,也为集团肥料业务的可持续发展提供了强而有力的支持。

集团生态肥料的主要生产基地位于中国江苏省,山东省及江西省,三个生产基地覆盖北部、中部、南部市场,肥料总产能将超过300万吨。集团拥有实力雄厚、经验丰富的研发团队,目前拥有8项肥料生产相关专利技术以及国家级「全国化工农化服务中心」和「省级技术开发中心」,强大的技术力量和领先的农化服务网络将构建了集团自身优势和核心竞争力。随着中国健康食品产业和有机农业产业的推广和普及,将为集团生态肥料产业提供更加亮丽和广阔的发展空间。

山东红日自主研发硫酸钾三元素复合肥生产技术,作为硫复肥技术的发明者与硫复肥行业的领导者,为中国硫酸钾复合肥技术领先一代的标志性企业,素有「中国硫基复合肥之父」称号。

在“十三五”农业现代化良好政策背景下,中国将大力推进农业供给侧结构性改革及调整优化农业产业结构。本集团将抓住机遇,凭籍其优良商誉及差异化产品的竞争策略,以及庞大的分销网络及经验丰富的管理团队,进一步加速本集团核心业务整合和规模扩张,并增强产品、市场和品牌的互动互补而形成协同效应,进而扩大市场份额及其收入来源。