The Group is well-positioned at the forefront of magnesium alloy development with its exclusivity in applying a number of patented technologies on magnesium alloy productions. As well, the Group is a member of the Strategic Alliance on Technology and Innovations in Jilin Magnesium Industry which allows it to access the firsthand information on R&D and market development.
Details
The Group is well-received by the market with its comprehensively established sales network and clientele across the nation over a decade. Its core productions include compound fertilisers and organic fertilisers, covering both high-end organic and mass agricultural markets. Distribution is done through its house labels namely “Lu Di”, “Le He He”, “Zhan Lan”, and “Feng Shou”.
Details
Century Sunshine Group Holdings Limited (Stock code: 509HK) was founded in 2000. The Group was listed on the GEM Board in February 2004 then was transferred to the Main Board on 1 August 2008. It was the first listed company specialising in organic fertiliser business in China. The Group positions itself as one of the leading and largest vertically integrated businesses covering magnesium and ecological fertilisers to achieve green technological innovations and operational efficiencies and effectiveness in Asia.

集團作為「吉林省鎂產業技術創新戰略聯盟」成員,從技術上依托聞名和具權威性的科研、院校的研發能力,並簽署多項高性能稀土鎂合金生產工藝和制備技術專利,為研發高性能稀土鎂合金新材料產品提供有力支撐,具有明顯的技術優勢和競爭力。
詳細資料
集團通過十幾年的發展,目前除了擁有「綠滴」品牌外,還有「樂呵呵」、「湛藍」、「豐收」等多個品牌。產品涵蓋生態復合肥與生物有機肥兩大類,其產品既可以提供普通農產品使用,又可以供給高端(有機種植)農產品使用。集團的銷售是採用網路與直供兩種銷售方式,均為成熟和穩定。
詳細資料
世紀陽光集團控股有限公司 (股份代號:0509) 始創於2000年,集團實力雄厚,於2004年2月以世紀陽光生態科技控股有限公司在香港聯合交易所創業版上市。並於2008年8月1日正式轉往香港聯合交易所主版掛牌,成為中國第一家主營生態農業肥料的上市公司。集團定位是成為亞洲鎂金屬和農業肥料規模最大的垂直整合企業之一,並肩負起開拓綠色結構材料及生態肥料科研的使命及提升企業營運效率和成效的領導者。